Search:
Phone: 720.747.3883
Fax: 720.747.3895 (Main Off.) | 720.747.3466 (Records)
Attendance: 720.747.3896

12400 East Jewell Avenue
Aurora, CO 80012

​Social Studies Department | 2016–2017


The O-Zone empowers students to succeed academically, become critical thinkers, learners, and leaders through an aligned Social Studies curriculum while building relationships with students in our integrated and diverse community.

​Name ​Phone ​Email
Pete Kleinsasser, coordinator
​720.747.3795 pkleinsasser@cherrycreekschools.org
Brandon Alconcel720.747.3744balconcel@cherrycreekschools.org
Allison Atlvater720.747.3890aaltvater@cherrycreekschools.org
Gretchen AufderHeyde720.747.3878gaufderheyde@cherrycreekschools.org
​Jay Bennish ​720.747.3733 jbennish@cherrycreekschools.org
​Hollie Drake ​720.747.3742 hdrake2@cherrycreekschools.org
​Kristi Fitch ​720.747.3479 kfitch@cherrycreekschools.org
Trevor Griffin720.747.3871tgriffin15@cherrycreekschools.org
​Eliza Hamrick ​720.747.3791 ehamrick@cherrycreekschools.org
​Kelly Jones-Wagy ​720.747.3480 kjones-wagy@cherrycreekschools.org
​Meaghan Law720.747.3620mlaw@cherrycreekschools.org
​Melissa Lucero ​720.747.3728 mlucero20@cherrycreekschool.org
​Sterling McBride​720.747.3780smcbride@cherrycreekschool.org
​Jeff Martin ​720.747.3848 jmartin5@cherrycreekschools.org
​Ted Newell ​720.747.3817 enewell@cherrycreekschools.org
​Jessica Price ​720.747.3727 jprice4@cherrycreekschools.org
Joel Scherer
​720.747.3851jscherer@cherrycreekschools.org
 

Click ​for an alphabetical list of all Overland faculty & staff.
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.